Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Springmann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-90

Susanne Dussa
Geschäftsführerin
Leitung Vertrieb und Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-30
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-90
E-Mail: sdussa@bieler-lang.de

Vertrieb

Jochen Hartwig
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst /
Angebote

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-25
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-99
E-Mail: jhartwig@bieler-lang.de

Franz Josef Dombo
Vertrieb Mitte / Angebote

Breslauer Straße 17
D-56377 Nassau

Tel.:   +49 (0) 2604-9529690
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 45 73 014
E-Mail: fdombo@bieler-lang.com

Miriam Bruder
Auftragsbearbeitung / Versand

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-21
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-99
E-Mail: mbruder@bieler-lang.de

Denise Garnier
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-23
E-Mail: dgarnier@bieler-lang.de

Jan Nedelkov
Wartungsverträge / Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-40
E-Mail: jnedelkov@bieler-lang.de

Jens Huber
Technischer Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-29
E-Mail: jhuber@bieler-lang.de

Service

Christine Seiter
Terminplanung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-20
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-99
E-Mail: cseiter@bieler-lang.de

Sandra Panther
Terminplanung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-27
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-99
E-Mail: spanther@bieler-lang.de

Nicole Karcher
Rechnungen

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-22
E-Mail: nkarcher@bieler-lang.de

Dirk Bergmaier
Leitung Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-26
E-Mail: dbergmaier@bieler-lang.de

Thomas Sucher
Stellv. Serviceleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-24
E-Mail: tsucher@bieler-lang.de

Sybilla Lange
Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-31
E-Mail: slange@bieler-lang.de