Contact

We are here for you

Management

Thomas Springmann
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-90

Susanne Dussa
Managing Director
Head of Sales and Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-30
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-90
E-Mail: sdussa@bieler-lang.de

Sales and Distribution

Jochen Hartwig
Head of internal sales / Quotations

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-25
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-99
E-Mail: jhartwig@bieler-lang.de

Franz Josef Dombo
Sales Center / Quotations

Breslauer Straße 17
D-56377 Nassau

Tel.:   +49 (0) 2604-9529690
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 45 73 014
E-Mail: fdombo@bieler-lang.com

Miriam Bruder
Order processing / shipping

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-21
Fax: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-99
E-Mail: mbruder@bieler-lang.de

Denise Garnier
Order processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-23
E-Mail: dgarnier@bieler-lang.de

Jan Nedelkov
Maintenance contracts / Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-40
E-Mail: jnedelkov@bieler-lang.de

Jens Huber
Technical sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 / 6937-29
E-Mail: jhuber@bieler-lang.de